We Love Startups

Hackerspaces

Home »  Hackerspaces

Meet, Learn, Network, Hack

hackerspace Country Website
Foobar Germany https://www.chaospott.de
Mandacaru Hackerspace Brazil http://mandacaruhs.com.br/
Hackafe Bulgaria http://hackafe.org/
Pica Pica HackLab Spain http://www.picahack.org
Le reset France http://lereset.org
HackerspaceShinjuku Japan http://4hacker.github.io/hackerhouse/hackerspace_shinjuku.html
York United Kingdom https://york.hackspace.org.uk/blog/
MakeIt Labs United States of America http://www.makeitlabs.com
Dotslashinit Germany http://init.inihaus.de/
FUBAR Labs United States of America http://fubarlabs.org
Analytics Lounge United States of America http://www.analyticslounge.org/
Mojave Makers United States of America http://mojavemakers.org/
Maui Makers United States of America http://www.mauimakers.com
The MakerHive United States of America http://www.themakerhive.com
Fox.Build United States of America http://www.fox.build
Pumping Station: One United States of America http://www.pumpingstationone.org
Fab Lab Devon United Kingdom http://fablabdevon.org/
Powdersville Coders United States of America http://www.pvcoders.org/
Pikes Peak Electronics Engineering United States of America http://www.p2e2.org
Rippowam Labs United States of America http://www.rippowamlabs.org
BSpectrum United States of America http://bspectrumarts.com
MAKER’s EDGe United States of America http://makersedge.blogspot.com
STEAM Work Labs United States of America http://www.STEAMWorksLabs.com
Fat Cat FAB LAB United States of America http://www.fatcatfablab.org
LOHS France http://lohs.fr
801 Labs United States of America https://www.801labs.org
Inventor Forge Maker Space United States of America http://www.inventorforgemakerspace.org
Hacknsleep United States of America http://www.hacknsleep.com
Fab lab El Paso United States of America http://www.fablabelpaso.org
Wyoming TinkerSpace United States of America http://www.wyotinkerspace.org
TheIMClab United States of America http://TheIMClab.com
Manchester Makerspace United States of America http://manchestermakerspace.org
Infuanfu Germany http://infuanfu.de/
Chaosdorf Germany https://chaosdorf.de/
Chaostreff Salzburg Austria https://sbg.chaostreff.at
Fort Collins Creator Hub United States of America http://www.fortcollinscreatorhub.org/
Eyebeam United States of America http://www.eyebeam.org/
Richmond Makerlabs United Kingdom http://wiki.richmondmakerlabs.uk/index.php?title=Main_Page
Engenho Maker Brazil http://www.engenhomaker.com.br
Splat Space United States of America http://splatspace.org
Carioca HackerSpace Brazil http://www.cariocahackerspace.com.br
Infinity India
Leigh Hackspace United Kingdom http://www.leighhack.org/
Industrial Commons United States of America http://www.industrialcommons.org
KnoxMakers United States of America http://knoxmakers.org/
Baltimore Hackerspace United States of America http://www.baltimorehackerspace.com
HackerSpace Adelaide Australia http://www.hackerspace-adelaide.org.au/
KEK India http://kek.org.in/
Confluent United States of America https://confluent.space
Flipdot Germany http://flipdot.org/blog
Make Nashville United States of America http://makenashville.org
Makerspaces Mackay, Inc. Australia http://www.msmky.org/
Atelier Numérique Romorantin France http://anr.adeti.org/
Eigenbaukombinat Halle Germany http://eigenbaukombinat.de
Chaihuo China http://www.Chaihuo.org
Port City Makerspace United States of America http://www.portcitymakerspace.com
The Make Space United States of America https://themakespace.com
CCCFFM Germany http://ccc-ffm.de
Entropia Germany https://entropia.de/
Goodwill Makerspace United States of America
Padirbtuves Lithuania http://padirbtuves.lt
Portsaid hacker space Egypt
CBI Maker Space United States of America http://www.cbimakerspace.com/cbi/maker-space/
Lab rousse France http://www.lab-rousse.org
HACKLAG Białystok Poland https://hacklag.org
Jack France http://jack.tf
NURDspace Netherlands http://nurdspace.nl/
MuCCC Germany http://muc.ccc.de/
Makers Local 256 United States of America https://256.makerslocal.org
EmancipoLab France
Laboratoire Ouvert Lyonnais France http://labolyon.fr
Schwerin Germany http://hacklabor.de/
Leeds HackSpace United Kingdom http://www.leedshackspace.org.uk
Hackerspace-Uri Switzerland http://hackerspace-uri.ch
Tampa Hackerspace United States of America http://www.tampahackerspace.com
HackSLV United States of America http://www.hackslv.org
Hackerspace Bremen Germany https://www.hackerspace-bremen.de
GeeKLab Colombia http://geeklab.co
Mosul space Iraq
Ko-Lab Belgium http://www.ko-lab.be
Walkingrobot Belgium http://lab.walkingrobot.be
DataPaulette France http://www.datapaulette.org
Vspace.one Germany http://vspace.one
Rancho Electrónico Mexico http://ranchoelectronico.org/
VHS Canada http://vancouver.hackspace.ca
Maker Mill United States of America https://makermill.org
Bitraf Norway https://bitraf.no/
HACMan United Kingdom http://hacman.org.uk
BioClub Japan http://www.bioclub.org/
Milwaukee Makerspace United States of America http://milwaukeemakerspace.org/
MAG Laboratory United States of America http://www.maglaboratory.org
ANU Maker Club Australia http://anumaker.club
ELab Hackerspace Portugal http://elab-hackerspace.org/
Chaos Computer Club Göttingen Germany https://www.cccgoe.de/
The Curious Forge United States of America http://www.thecuriousforge.org/
Protospace Canada http://protospace.ca
FreesideAtlanta United States of America http://www.freesideatlanta.org
Nicelab France https://nicelab.org
Bitlair Netherlands https://bitlair.nl/
Helsinki Hacklab Finland http://helsinki.hacklab.fi/
Technocopia Worcester United States of America http://technocopia.org/
Cloyne United States of America https://cloyne.org/
Dundee MakerSpace United Kingdom http://www.dundeemakerspace.co.uk
Xerocraft United States of America http://xerocraft.org/
BKLP France
Techné Mexico http://www.techne.space
TheClubhou.se United States of America http://theClubhou.se
Coredump Switzerland https://www.coredump.ch/
Theclubhou.se United States of America http://theclubhou.se
Knox Labs United States of America http://www.knoxlabs.org
DimSumLabs Hong Kong http://www.dimsumlabs.com
Ruum42 Switzerland http://ruum42.ch
MAKE Santa Fe United States of America https://makesantafe.org/
Magrathea Laboratories Germany http://mag.lab.sh
FabLab Nürnberg Germany http://www.fablab-nuernberg.de/
Hackerspace.gr Greece https://www.hackerspace.gr
Tech Valley Center of Gravity United States of America http://www.techvalleycenterofgravity.com/
Synhak United States of America http://synhak.org
Vocademy United States of America http://www.Vocademy.com
Hacklab Jyväskylä Finland http://jyvaskyla.hacklab.fi
I3Detroit United States of America http://www.i3detroit.org/
Labitat Denmark https://labitat.dk/
Hacklab Belgrade Serbia http://oosm.org
Karkhana Nepal http://karkhana.asia/
Tangleball New Zealand http://tangleball.org.nz/
Makelab Charleston United States of America http://www.makelabcharleston.org/
Jkemc Republic of Korea http://www.toolparts.co.kr
Heidelberg Makerspace Germany http://wiki.heidelberg-makerspace.de
Coderbunker China http://coderbunker.com
Ctrl-h United States of America http://ctrlh.org/
FabLab Munich Germany http://www.fablab-muenchen.de/
Stratum 0 Germany https://stratum0.org
Schaffenburg Germany http://www.schaffenburg.de
AwesomeSpace Netherlands http://www.awesomespace.nl
ACKspace Netherlands https://ackspace.nl/
Hacker-Space Ipswich Australia
XHain Germany http://x-hain.de
Fablab Lueneburg Germany http://fablab-lueneburg.de
Hacklab Mikkeli Finland http://mikkeli.hacklab.fi/
Hackerspace-Wetzlar Germany http://www.Hackerspace-Wetzlar.de
Makers im Zigerschlitz Switzerland https://zigerschlitzmakers.ch
South London Makerspace United Kingdom http://southlondonmakerspace.org
Mittelab Italy http://www.mittelab.org
Swindon Makerspace United Kingdom http://www.swindon-makerspace.org//
Oxford United Kingdom http://oxhack.org/
So Make It (Southampton, UK) United Kingdom http://www.somakeit.org.uk/
Arch Reactor United States of America http://archreactor.org
GeekLabs Denmark http://geeklabs.dk/
HacDC United States of America http://www.hacdc.org/
Chaostreff Chemnitz Germany https://www.chaoschemnitz.de/
Warpzone Germany https://www.warpzone.ms/
ATARI HACKERSPACE Ecuador https://sites.google.com/site/atarihackerspace/home
Denhac United States of America http://www.denhac.org
IslandLabs United States of America http://islandlabs.org
Raumfahrtagentur Germany http://raumfahrtagentur.org/
MakerHQ Sacramento United States of America http://makerhq.org
Bytespeicher Germany http://technikkultur-erfurt.de/start
MakersBox India http://www.makersbox.in
Hackerspace San Salvador El Salvador http://hackerspace.teubi.co/
Ix Stockholm Sweden http://ix-stockholm.org/
Warsaw Hackerspace Poland http://hackerspace.pl
ETC Makerspace Canada http://sites.usask.ca/make/
FOULAB Canada http://foulab.org/
Tech Club Joensuu Finland http://tcj.fi/
Ipswich Makerspace United Kingdom http://www.ipswichmakerspace.com
HasGeek House India https://hasgeek.com
EigenLab Italy https://eigenlab.org
BellinghamHackSpace United States of America http://hacknw.org/
FredWorks United States of America http://www.FWKS.org
Mikrofabriken Sweden http://www.mikrofabriken.se/
OlyMEGA United States of America http://olymega.org/
LabOS Croatia http://hacklabos.org
UrLab Belgium http://urlab.be/
Baia Hacker Brazil http://baiahacker.space/
Maker Station South Africa http://makerstation.co.za/
The Bodgery United States of America http://thebodgery.org
Verdebinario Italy http://www.verdebinario.org
Hackanoi Vietnam http://hackanoi.com
QC Co-Lab United States of America https://www.qccolab.com
Tetalab France http://tetalab.org
Club Cyberia United States of America http://clubcyberia.org
Appletonmakerspace United States of America http://appletonmakerspace.org/
Hal9k Denmark http://www.hal9k.dk/
Turku Hacklab Finland http://turku.hacklab.fi
Kuopio Hacklab Finland http://kuopio.hacklab.fi
Tel Aviv Makers Intl. Israel http://telavivmakers.org/
Nottinghack United Kingdom http://nottinghack.org.uk
The Maker Station United States of America http://www.themakerstation.com
FabLab Saga Japan https://www.facebook.com/FabLabSaga
Laboratório TransformARTE Brazil
The Inventor’s House Mexico http://www.theinventorhouse.org
V01D Slovakia http://www.v01d.sk
La Barhack France http://www.barhack.fr/
Brunswick Hackerspace United States of America http://brunswickhackerspace.com
Red Mountain Makers United States of America http://www.redmountainmakers.org
Double Union United States of America http://www.doubleunion.org
Maschinendeck Germany http://www.maschinendeck.org
Hackerspace Brussels Belgium https://hackerspace.be
Vector Space United States of America http://vector-space.org/
Open to Source Tech Zone Canada http://opentosource.net